mission-vision-values-header-image

2023 – 2024 Board of Directors

  • Judith Shean, Board Chair
  • Ron Griffin, Vice Chair
  • Rebecca Shamey, Secretary
  • Cliff Brown, Treasurer
  • Katherine Albrecht-Fidler
  • Katelyn Autry-Agen
  • Peter Boenning
  • David Liscomb
  • Felicia Parker
  • Jaylyn Yuhas-Heames
  • Claire Mahan
  • Richard Manning

Please contact Aileen Martin or Charmaine Gaines if you are interested in becoming a NRCIL board member at 315-785-8703.

Jefferson County


  • Aileen Martin

    Executive Director
    Phone:
    315-785-88703 ext.217
    Email:
    aileenm@nrcil.net
  • Marianne Dicob

    Finance Director
    Phone:
    315-785-8703 ext.229
    Email:
    marianned@nrcil.net
  • Timothy Evans

    Corporate Compliance Officer
    Phone:
    315-785-8703 ext.202
    Email:
    time@nrcil.net
  • Pat Connor

    Independent Living Director
    Phone:
    315-785-8703 ext.317
    Email:
    patc@nrcil.net
  • Angel Paige

    Community Programs Director
    Phone:
    315-785-8703 ext.230
    Email:
    angeld@nrcil.net
  • Jennifer Sibley

    Family Support Services Director
    Phone:
    315-785-8703 ext.232
    Email:
    jennifers@nrcil.net
  • Joshua Sabel

    Long Term Care Ombudsman Program Regional Coordinator
    Phone:
    315-785-8703 ext.228
    Email:
    joshuas@nrcil.net
  • Lorraine Petrie

    Records Clerk
    Email:
    lorrainep@nrcil.net
  • Ruth Church

    Receptionist
    Email:
    ruthc@nrcil.net
  • Ryan Robbins

    Intake/Billing Specialist
    Email:
    ryanr@nrcil.net
  • Darcy Wilder

    Account Clerk
    Email:
    paulr@nrcil.net
  • Clyde Cooke

    ADA Advocate
    Email:
    clydec@nrcil.net
  • Karen Appleby

    Employment Specialist
    Email:
    karena@nrcil.net
  • Kristy Graves

    Statewide Systems Advocate
    Email:
    kristyg@nrcil.net
  • Vacant

    Independent Living Advocate
    Email:
    michellea@nrcil.net
  • Vacant

    NY Connects Coordinator
    Email:
  • Jackie Johnson

    Independent Living Advocate
    Email:
    jackiej@nrcil.net
  • Susan Lara-Gonzales

    Family Peer Advocate
    Email:
    susang@nrcil.net
  • Amanda Graveline

    Family Peer Advocate
    Email:
    amandag@nrcil.net
  • Noelle Eisenhauer

    Family Peer Advocate
    Email:
    noellee@nrcil.net
  • Gina Reed

    Family Peer Advocate
    Email:
    ginar@nrcil.net
  • Brandy Roberts

    Behavioral Health Peer Advocate
    Email:
    brandyb@nrcil.net
  • Stamatina Stamatakis

    Behavioral Health Peer Advocate
    Email:
    stamatinas@nrcil.net
  • Sarah Yerdon

    Mental Health Peer Advocate
    Email:
    sarahy@nrcil.net
  • Dyna Eastman

    Behavioral Health Peer Advocate
    Email:
    dynae@nrcil.net
  • Skylar Hoke

    Independent Living Advocate
    Email:
    skylarh@nrcil.net
  • Maria Roach

    Behavioral Health Peer Advocate
    Email:
    mariar@nrcil.net
  • Erica Vachon

    Youth Transition Coordinator
    Email:
    ericav@nrcil.net
  • Lady Williams

    Long Term Care Ombudsman
    Email:
    ladyw@nrcil.net
  • Lindsey Turck

    Long Term Care Ombudsman
    Email:
    lindseyt@nrcil.net
  • Brittany Pierce

    Senior Accountant
    Email:
    brittanyp@nrcil.net

Lewis County


  • Karen Boliver

    Associate Director/FSS
    Phone:
    315-836-3735 ext.302
    Email:
    karenb@nrcil.net
  • Patty Ward-LaFlesh

    Independent Living Team Leader
    Phone:
    315-836-3735 ext.313
    Email:
    pattyw@nrcil.net
  • Lucy Jo Tuttle

    Employment Services Coordinator
    Email:
    lucyjot@nrcil.net
  • Ben Fowler

    Chief Information Officer
    Email:
    benf@nrcil.net
  • Albina Rennie

    Receptionist
    Email:
    albinar@nrcil.net
  • Lamanda Cook

    Family Support Service Team Leader
    Email:
    lamandac@nrcil.net
  • Kenton Steiner

    FSS Family Peer Advocate
    Email:
    kentons@nrcil.net
  • Vacant

    Youth Peer Advocate / IL Advocate
    Email:
  • Amanda Martin

    IL Mental Health Peer Advocate
    Email:
    amandam@nrcil.net
  • Kelly Keefer

    FSS Family Peer Advocate
    Email:
    kellyk@nrcil.net
  • Nicole Gudridge

    IL Mental Health Advocate
    Email:
    nicoleg@nrcil.net
  • Jack Boliver

    IL Advocate/Recovery Coach
    Email:
    jackb@nrcil.net
  • Shannon Sullivan

    IL Mental Health Advocate
    Email:
    shannons@nrcil.net
  • Jennifer Halko

    IL Mental Health Peer Advocate/Employment Specialist
    Email:
    jenniferh@nrcil.net
  • Susan Austin

    IL Peer Outreach Advocate
    Email:
    susana@nrcil.net
  • Dixie Lehman

    FSS Family Peer Advocate
    Email:
    dixiel@nrcil.net
  • Donna Hlad

    Transition Coordinator/ Recovery Coach
    Email:
    donnah@nrcil.net
  • Jolene Pate

    Community Health Worker
    Email:
    jolenep@nrcil.net
  • Laurie Millard

    Community Wellness and Warming Center Coordinator
    Email:
    lauriem@nrcil.net

St. Lawrence County


  • Jill Stevenson

    Family Peer Advocate
    Email:
    jilll@nrcil.net
  • Karen Dodge

    Long Term Care Ombudsman
    Email:
    karend@nrcil.net
  • Brandy Roberts

    BH Peer Advocate/CHW
    Email:
    brandyr@nrcil.net
  • Daniel Hazen

    Long Term Care Ombudsman
    Email:
    danielh@nrcil.net
  • Bethanie Sibley

    BH Peer Advocate
    Email:
    bethanies@nrcil.net